Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

« See All Berlin Events
Live-Stream: 25 Years of GAY-TANTRA & Armin Heining's future
Sunday Mar 12 6:00pm-6:45pm in Berlin
Live-Stream at 9 am [PST], 12 am [EST, 6 pm [CET]
25 Years of GAY-TANTRA & Armin Heining's future visions

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_sGKHxqs-c

Sharing of Armin Heining, the GAY-TANTRA Founder & Pioneer:
25 Years of GAY-TANTRA & Armin Heining's future visions
An exciting story about light, darkness and the integration of both.

plus minus toggle

GAY-TANTRA
Bundesallee 156
Berlin

Event on Facebook


WHAT'S NEARBY

McFIT (Wilmersdorf) 0
Berliner Straße 148

TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel 0
Bundesallee 31a

Ajpnia e.V. 0
Wartburgstraße 18

The Hoist Basements 0
Barbarossastraße

Schöneberger Weltlaterne 0
Motzstraße 61